COMISSÕES PERMANENTES DE ESTUDOS 2018
Comissão PresidenteE-mail
AdministrativoSergio Ferrazsergio.ferraz@iasp.org.br
Advocacia PúblicaCarlos Mourãocarlos.mourao@iasp.org.br
Altos Estudos ConstitucionaisJosé Horácio Halfeld Rezende Ribeirohoracio@iasp.org.br
Ambiental Priscila Santos Artigaspriscila.artigas@iasp.org.br
BancárioMarcos Vinicio Raiser da Cruzmarcos.raiser@iasp.org.br
Bios -Biodireito/Bioética/BiopolíticaMaria Garcia maria.garcia@iasp.org.br
Comércio InternacionalCarla Amaral Andrade J.Canerocarla.canero@iasp.org.br
ComplianceRogéria Paula Borges Gieremekrogeria.gieremek@iasp.org.br
ConcorrênciaFernando de Oliveira Marquesfernando.marques@iasp.org.br
Corrupção, crimes econômicos, financeiros e tributáriosMiguel Pereira Netomiguelpereira.neto@iasp.org.br
Criminal ComplianceCarla Rahal Benedetticarla.rahal@iasp.org.br
DesapropriaçãoFlavio Yunes Elias Fraihaflavio.frahia@iasp.org.br
Desenvolvimento Sustentável Carlos Alberto Maluf Sanseverinocarlos.sanseverino@iasp.org.br
DesportivoRoberto Soares Armelinroberto.armelin@iasp.org.br
Direito DigitalRenato Ópice Blumrenato.blum@iasp.org.br
Direitos dos Minoritários André de Almeidaalmeida@iasp.org.br
EmpresarialMaurício Ávila Prazakmauricio.prazak@iasp.org.br
EnergiaElias Marques de Medeiros Netoelias.marques@iasp.org.br
Estudos para Reforma da Lei de Recuperação Judicial e FalênciaIvo Waisbergivo.waisberg@iasp.org.br
Falimentar e RecuperacionalRonaldo Vasconcelosronaldo.vasconcelos@iasp.org.br
FamíliaÁlvaro Villaça Azevedoalvaro.villaca@iasp.org.br
FundamentaisDebora Gozzodebora.gozzo@iasp.org.br
Gestão de Departamentos JurídicosMarcelo Luconmarcelo.lucon@iasp.org.br
HumanosRicardo Hasson Sayegricardo.sayeg@iasp.org.br
ImobiliárioEveraldo Augusto Camblereveraldo.cambler@iasp.org.br
InfraestruturaLuis Antonio Semeghini de Souzaluis.souza@iasp.org.br
JurimetriaMarcelo Guedes Nunesmarcelo.nunes@iasp.org.br
Leniência e Colaboração PremiadaJosé Carlos Magalhães Teixeira Filhojose.magalhaes@iasp.org.br
Mercado de Capitais José Alexandre Tavares Guerreirojose.guerreiro@iasp.org.br
Mídia e Entretenimento Fábio Cesnikfabio.cesnik@iasp.org.br
MilitarPaulo Adib Cassebpaulo.casseb@iasp.org.br
PenalMarina Pinhão Coelho Araújomarina.pinhao@iasp.org.br
Poder Judiciário Roberto Rosasroberto.rosas@iasp.org.br
Político e EleitoralFernando Gaspar Neisserfernando.neisser@iasp.org.br
PrevidenciárioWagner Balerawagner.balera@iasp.org.br
Privacidade e Proteção de DadosMarcel Leonardi marcel.leonardi@iasp.org.br
PrivadoAdriano Ferrianiadriano.ferriani@iasp.org.br
Processo Civil Eduardo Arruda Alvim eduardo.alvim@iasp.org.br
Processo Constitucional Rennan Faria Kruger Thamayrennan.thamay@iasp.org.br
Propriedade IntelectualSilmara Juny de Abreu Chinellatosilmara@iasp.org.br
Realização de AtivosFabiana Lopes Pinto Santellofabiana.pinto@iasp.org.br
SaneamentoKleber Luiz Zanchimkleber.zanchim@iasp.org.br
SocietárioWalfrido Jorge Warde Juniorwalfrido.wardejr@iasp.org.br
Terceiro SetorJosé Guilherme Carneiro Queirozjose.queiroz@iasp.org.br
TrabalhoRicardo Peake Bragaricardo.braga@iasp.org.br
Tributário Susy Gomes Hoffmann          susy.hoffmann@iasp.org.br
COMISSÕES TEMPORÁRIAS DE ESTUDOS 2018 
Comissão PresidenteE-mail
PrecatóriosMarco Antonio Innocentimarco.innocenti@iasp.org.br